Board Members

Julie Schechter

Chairperson

Julie Schechter
P. Jeffrey Birtch

Vice Chair

P. Jeffrey Birtch
spacer
Nicholas Gentile

Secretary

Nicholas Gentile
Sara Dayton

Treasurer

Sara Dayton
Mary Elizabeth Lord

Permanent Honorary President

Mary Elizabeth Lord
Hayley Beane

Hayley Beane
Justin Bigham

Justin Bigham
JoAnn Boehm

JoAnn Boehm
Rebecca Desiderio

Rebecca Desiderio
Dr. Kristina Doyle

Dr. Kristina Doyle
Kirk Fitscher

Kirk Fitscher
David Gacioch

David Gacioch
Shelly Gordon

Shelly Gordon
Judge Barbara Howe

Judge Barbara Howe
Nancy La Tulip

Nancy La Tulip
Leanne Lange

Leanne Lange
Amanda Lowe

Amanda Lowe
Sarah Mugel

Sarah Mugel
Sandra Nasca

Sandra Nasca
Steven Ricca

Steven Ricca
Richard Ridenour

Richard Ridenour
Ronald Shank

Ronald Shank
Patrick Sheldon

Patrick Sheldon
Kimberly Wallace

Kimberly Wallace

Senior Leadership Team

Caitlin Daly

President & CEO

Caitlin Daly
716-875-7360 ext. 250caitd@yourspca.org
Jennifer Gurz, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

Jennifer Gurz, CFRE
716-875-7360, ext. 219jenniferg@yourspca.org
Gina Lattuca

Chief Communications Officer

Gina Lattuca
716-875-7360, ext. 211(phone calls preferred over emails)
Kim Lewandowski

Chief Financial Officer

Kim Lewandowski
716-875-7360, ext. 231kimberlyl@yourspca.org
Julie Schultz

Chief People and Culture Officer

Julie Schultz
716-875-7360 ext. 222julies@yourspca.org
Beth Shapiro

Chief Operating Officer

Beth Shapiro
716-875-7360, ext. 242beths@yourspca.org

Leadership Team

Leigh Ann Abbey

Animal Care Manager

Leigh Ann Abbey
716-875-7360 ext. 229leighanna@yourspca.org
Patricia Burg

Data Information Technology Specialist

Patricia Burg
716-875-7360 ext. 212patriciab@yourspca.org
Christine Davis

Director of Humane Education

Christine Davis
716-875-7360, ext. 262christined@yourspca.org
Kelly Deschamps

Director of Volunteer Services

Kelly Deschamps
716-875-7360, ext. 232kellyd@yourspca.org
Sheila Foss

Farm Manager

Sheila Foss
716-875-7360, ext. 215sheilaf@yourspca.org
Michelle Gould

Lipsey Clinic Practice Manager

Michelle Gould
716-531-4700 ext. 306michelleg@yourspca.org
Barb Haney

Director of Wildlife

Barb Haney
716-875-7360, ext. 220or 716-799-8653barbh@yourspca.org
Amy Jaworski

Outreach Director

Amy Jaworski
716-875-7360, ext. 224ajaworski@yourspca.org
Hilary Lemperle

Director of Admissions, Transport, and Foster Care

Hilary Lemperle
716-875-7360 ext. 218hilaryl@yourspca.org
Tom Miller

Facilities Director

Tom Miller
716-875-7360 ext. 249tomm@yourspca.org
Sarah McEvoy

Executive Assistant

Sarah McEvoy
716-875-7360 ext. 271sarahm@yourspca.org
Stephanie Pepper

Shelter Director

Stephanie Pepper
716-875-7360, ext. 236stephaniep@yourspca.org
Tyler Robertson

Human Animal Support Services Director

Tyler Robertson
716-875-7360, ext. 238trobertson@yourspca.org
Mindy Ussrey

Director of Behavior and Adoptions

Mindy Ussrey
716-875-7360 ext. 210mindyu@yourspca.org

Veterinarian Team

Dr. Allison Kean

Shelter Veterinarian

Dr. Allison Kean
Dr. Danielle Puleo

Lipsey Clinic Veterinarian

Dr. Danielle Puleo
Dr. Jennifer Gilbert

Associate Shelter Veterinarian

Dr. Jennifer Gilbert
Dr. Sara Anderson

Lincoln Memorial University Veterinarian

Dr. Sara Anderson

To send a confidential e-mail to the SPCA Board of Directors, please use this e-mail address: spcadirectors@yourspca.org. Note: This e-mail box is not for general questions about the SPCA. Please use the emails listed above for general inquiry e-mails concerning the SPCA’s animals, programs, services, veterinary care, etc. Or, those with questions of this nature are encouraged to contact the SPCA at 716-875-7360. We look forward to hearing from you!

Get Email Updates