Board Members

Julie Schechter

Chairperson

Julie Schechter
P. Jeffrey Birtch

Vice Chair

P. Jeffrey Birtch
spacer
Jennifer Walter

Treasurer

Jennifer Walter
Nicholas Gentile

Secretary

Nicholas Gentile
Mary Elizabeth Lord

Permanent Honorary President

Mary Elizabeth Lord
Cornell S. Babcock, Jr.

Cornell S. Babcock, Jr.
Justin Bigham

Justin Bigham
JoAnn Boehm

JoAnn Boehm
Katherine E. Cauley

Katherine E. Cauley
Douglas Curella

Douglas Curella
Paula D’Amico

Paula D’Amico
James Eagan

James Eagan
David Gacioch

David Gacioch
Shelly Gordon

Shelly Gordon
Mary Ellen Hager

Mary Ellen Hager
Rebecca Haslinger – Desiderio

Rebecca Haslinger – Desiderio
Judge Barbara Howe

Judge Barbara Howe
Karen Kaczmarski

Karen Kaczmarski
Nancy La Tulip

Nancy La Tulip
Leanne M. Lange

Leanne M. Lange
Amanda Lowe

Amanda Lowe
Kim Pachetti

Kim Pachetti
Michael Privitera

Michael Privitera
Richard Ridenour

Richard Ridenour
Alexandra Scott

Alexandra Scott
Patrick Sheldon

Patrick Sheldon
Melissa Subjeck

Melissa Subjeck
Lindsey Zaffarano-Demarchis

Lindsey Zaffarano-Demarchis

Senior Management

Gary Willoughby II

President & CEO

Gary Willoughby II
716-875-7360, ext. 250garyw@yourspca.org
Beth Shapiro

Chief Operating Officer

Beth Shapiro
716-875-7360, ext. 242beths@yourspca.org
Gina Lattuca

Chief Communications Officer

Gina Lattuca
716-875-7360, ext. 211(phone calls preferred over emails)
Jennifer Gurz

Chief Development Officer

Jennifer Gurz
716-875-7360, ext. 219jenniferg@yourspca.org
Kim Lewandowski

Chief Financial Officer

Kim Lewandowski
716-875-7360, ext. 231kimberlyl@yourspca.org
Helene Chevalier DVM

Chief Veterinary Officer

Helene Chevalier DVM
716-875-7360, ext. 213drchevalier@yourspca.org
Leslie Stewart

Chief Human Resource Officer

Leslie Stewart
716-875-7360, ext. 222leslies@yourspca.org

Department Managers

Matt Cicatello

Director of Behavior & Training

Matt Cicatello
716-875-7360, ext. 241mattc@yourspca.org
Christine Davis

Director of Humane Education

Christine Davis
716-875-7360, ext. 262christined@yourspca.org
Sheila Foss

Farm Manager

Sheila Foss
716-875-7360, ext. 215sheilaf@youspca.org
Barbara Frazier

Animal Transport Manager

Barbara Frazier
716-875-7360, ext. 217barbf@yourspca.org
Barb Haney

Director of Wildlife

Barb Haney
716-875-7360, ext. 220or 716-799-8653barbh@yourspca.org
Amy Jaworski

Director of Admissions / Outreach Coordinator

Amy Jaworski
716-875-7360, ext. 224ajaworski@yourspca.org
Aaron Kandefer

Chief Investigations Officer

Aaron Kandefer
716-875-7360, ext. 225akandefer@yourspca.org
Matt Laufer

Animal Caretaking Manager / Facilities

Matt Laufer
716-875-7360, ext. 229mattl@yourspca.org
Kelly Lindstrom

Director of Volunteer Services

Kelly Lindstrom
716-875-7360, ext. 232kellyd@yourspca.org
Krissi Miranda

Adoptions Supervisor

Krissi Miranda
716-875-7360, ext. 233krissim@yourspca.org
Stephanie Pepper

Shelter Manager

Stephanie Pepper
716-875-7360, ext. 236stephaniep@yourspca.org
Jessica Tyler

Petique Manager

Jessica Tyler
716-875-7360, ext. 237petique@yourspca.org

To send a confidential e-mail to the SPCA Board of Directors, please use this e-mail address: spcadirectors@yourspca.org. Note: This e-mail box is not for general questions about the SPCA. Please use the emails listed above for general inquiry e-mails concerning the SPCA’s animals, programs, services, veterinary care, etc. Or, those with questions of this nature are encouraged to contact the SPCA at 716-875-7360. We look forward to hearing from you!

Get Email Updates