Board Members

P. Jeffrey Birtch

Board Chairperson

P. Jeffrey Birtch
Sara Dayton

Vice Chairperson

Sara Dayton
spacer
Sandra Nasca

Secretary

Sandra Nasca
Jennifer Walter

Treasurer

Jennifer Walter
Mary Elizabeth Lord

Permanent Honorary President

Mary Elizabeth Lord
Hayley Beane

Hayley Beane
Justin Bigham

Justin Bigham
JoAnn Boehm

JoAnn Boehm
Katherine Cauley

Katherine Cauley
Dr. Kristina Doyle

Dr. Kristina Doyle
James Eagan

James Eagan
Kirk Fitscher

Kirk Fitscher
David Gacioch

David Gacioch
Nicholas Gentile

Nicholas Gentile
Judge Barbara Howe

Judge Barbara Howe
Karen Illig

Karen Illig
Danielle Jacobs

Danielle Jacobs
Leanne Lange

Leanne Lange
Hon. Amy Martoche

Hon. Amy Martoche
Sarah Mugel

Sarah Mugel
Steven Ricca

Steven Ricca
Julie Desmond Schechter

Julie Desmond Schechter
Leanne Stepien

Leanne Stepien
Myles Stubblefield

Myles Stubblefield
Kimberly Wallace

Kimberly Wallace

Senior Leadership Team

Caitlin Daly

President & CEO

Caitlin Daly
716-875-7360, ext. 250caitd@yourspca.org
Jennifer Gurz Stonebraker, CFRE

Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Gurz Stonebraker, CFRE
716-875-7360, ext. 219jenniferg@yourspca.org
Dr. Allison Kean

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Allison Kean
Gina Lattuca

Chief Communications Officer

Gina Lattuca
716-875-7360, ext. 211(phone calls preferred over emails)
Kim Lewandowski

Chief Financial Officer

Kim Lewandowski
716-875-7360, ext. 231kimberlyl@yourspca.org
Stephanie Pepper

Chief Strategic Officer

Stephanie Pepper
716-875-7360, ext. 236stephaniep@yourspca.org
Julie Schultz

Chief People and Culture Officer

Julie Schultz
716-875-7360, ext. 222julies@yourspca.org
Kelly Wolfe

Chief Development Officer

Kelly Wolfe
716-875-7360, ext. 272kellyw@yourspca.org

Leadership Team

Mindy Ussrey

Senior Director of Operations

Mindy Ussrey
716-875-7360, ext. 210mindyu@yourspca.org
Leigh Ann Abbey

Animal Support Services Manager

Leigh Ann Abbey
716-875-7360, ext. 218leighanna@yourspca.org
Patricia Burg

Information Technology Specialist

Patricia Burg
716-875-7360, ext. 212patriciab@yourspca.org
Christine Davis

Director of Community Education

Christine Davis
716-875-7360, ext. 262christined@yourspca.org
Geena DeMaioribus

Adoptions Supervisor

Geena DeMaioribus
716-875-7360, ext. 203geenad@yourspca.org
Kelly Deschamps

Director of Volunteer Services and Experience

Kelly Deschamps
716-875-7360, ext. 232kellyd@yourspca.org
Jessica Dustin

Behavior Supervisor

Jessica Dustin
716-875-7360, ext. 268jessicad@yourspca.org
Sheila Foss

Farm Manager

Sheila Foss
716-875-7360, ext. 215sheilaf@yourspca.org
Michelle Gould

Lipsey Clinic Practice Manager

Michelle Gould
716-531-4700, ext. 306michelleg@yourspca.org
Barb Haney

Director of Wildlife Services

Barb Haney
716-875-7360, ext. 220barbh@yourspca.org
Amy Jaworski

Director of Outreach and Safety Net Services

Amy Jaworski
716-875-7360, ext. 224ajaworski@yourspca.org
Tom Miller

Director of Animal Care & Facilities

Tom Miller
716-875-7360, ext. 249tomm@yourspca.org
Sarah McEvoy

Executive Assistant and Foster Care Lead

Sarah McEvoy
716-875-7360, ext. 271sarahm@yourspca.org
Tyler Robertson

Strategic Initiatives Program Manager

Tyler Robertson
716-875-7360, ext. 238trobertson@yourspca.org
Lindsey Styborski-Wood

Chief Investigations Officer

Lindsey Styborski-Wood
716-875-7360, ext. 239lstyborski@yourspca.org

Veterinarian Team

Dr. Danielle Puleo

Lipsey Clinic Veterinarian

Dr. Danielle Puleo
Dr. Sara Anderson

Veterinarian

Dr. Sara Anderson

Please use the email addresses and phone numbers listed above for general inquiry e-mails concerning the SPCA’s animals, programs, services, veterinary care, etc. If you aren’t sure which person to contact, just call the SPCA’s general number, (716) 875-7360, during business hours, and we’ll be happy to help you figure it out!  We look forward to hearing from you!

Get Email Updates