Staff
716-875-7360 + extension

President & CEO
Gary Willoughby II, ext. 250
garyw@yourspca.org

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Shapiro, ext. 242
beths@yourspca.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Lewandowski, ext. 231
kimberlyl@yourspca.org

Chief Communications Officer
Gina Browning, 875-7360 ext. 211
(phone calls preferred over emails)

Chief Development Officer
Jennifer Gurz, ext. 219
jenniferg@yourspca.org

Chief Veterinary Officer
Helene Chevalier DVM, ext. 213
drchevalier@yourspca.org

Director of Volunteer Services
Kelly Lindstrom, ext. 232
kellyd@yourspca.org

Shelter Manager
Stephanie Pepper, ext. 236
stephaniep@yourspca.org

Director of Cruelty Investigations/Animal Rescue
Aaron Kandefer, ext. 225
akandefer@yourspca.org

Director of Admissions/Outreach Coordinator
Amy Jaworski, ext. 224
ajaworski@yourspca.org

Animal Caretaking Manager/Facilities
Matt Laufer, ext. 229
mattl@yourspca.org

Director of Wildlife
Barb Haney, ext. 220 or 716-799-8653
barbh@yourspca.org

Farm Manager
Sheila Foss, ext. 215
sheilaf@yourspca.org

Director of Humane Education
Christine Davis, ext. 262
christined@yourspca.org

Director of Behavior & Training
Matt Cicatello, ext. 241
mattc@yourspca.org

Animal Transport Manager
Barbara Frazier, ext. 217
barbf@yourspca.org

Petique Manager
Patti Zander, ext. 237
petique@yourspca.org

Permanent Honorary President
Mary Elizabeth Lord

Board Members

Chair
Sara Dayton

Vice Chair
Kimberly A. Georger

Treasurer
Jennifer Walter

Secretary
Steven Ricca

Cornell S. Babcock, Jr.
Ronald Benderson
P. Jeffrey Birtch
JoAnn Boehm
Katherine E. Cauley
Karen Cook
Douglas Curella
James Eagan
Nicholas Gentile
Shelly Gordon
Mary Ellen Hager-Goodell
Leanne M. Lange
Nancy La Tulip
Amanda Lowe
Kristen Marra
Julie Schechter
Alexandra Scott
Patrick Sheldon
Melissa Subjeck

Get Email Updates