716-875-7360 + extension

President & CEO
Gary Willoughby II, ext. 250

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Shapiro, ext. 242

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Lewandowski, ext. 231

Chief Communications Officer
Gina Browning, 875-7360 ext. 211
(phone calls preferred over emails)

Chief Development Officer
Jennifer Gurz, ext. 219

Chief Veterinary Officer
Helene Chevalier DVM, ext. 213

Director of Volunteer Services
Kelly Lindstrom, ext. 232

Shelter Manager
Stephanie Pepper, ext. 236

Director of Cruelty Investigations/Animal Rescue
Aaron Kandefer, ext. 225

Director of Admissions/Outreach Coordinator
Amy Jaworski, ext. 224

Animal Caretaking Manager/Facilities
Matt Laufer, ext. 229

Director of Wildlife
Barb Haney, ext. 220 or 716-799-8653

Farm Manager
Sheila Foss, ext. 215

Director of Humane Education
Christine Davis, ext. 262

Director of Behavior & Training
Matt Cicatello, ext. 241

Animal Transport Manager
Barbara Frazier, ext. 217

Petique Manager
Jessica Tyler, ext. 237

Permanent Honorary President
Mary Elizabeth Lord

Board Members

Sara Dayton

Vice Chair
Kimberly A. Georger

Jennifer Walter

Steven Ricca

Cornell S. Babcock, Jr.
Ronald Benderson
P. Jeffrey Birtch
JoAnn Boehm
Katherine E. Cauley
Douglas Curella
James Eagan
Nicholas Gentile
Shelly Gordon
Mary Ellen Hager-Goodell (in memoriam)
Rebecca Haslinger – Desiderio
Karen Kaczmarski
Leanne M. Lange
Nancy La Tulip
Mary Glass Lindstrom
Amanda Lowe
Julie Schechter
Alexandra Scott
Patrick Sheldon
Melissa Subjeck
Lindsey Zaffarano-Demarchis

To send a confidential e-mail to the SPCA Board of Directors, please use this e-mail address: .

Note: This e-mail box is not for general questions about the SPCA. Please use the emails listed above for general inquiry e-mails concerning the SPCA’s animals, programs, services, veterinary care, etc. Or, those with questions of this nature are encouraged to contact the SPCA at 716-875-7360.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Get Email Updates